Aleksandra, 30 y.o., Russia, Khabarovsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Khabarovsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
заводная, весёлая, коммуникабельная, с хорошим чувством юмора,с разнообразными интересами.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий спорт, добрый, с чувством юмора,отзывчивый, общительный, самостоятельный, умеющий зарабатывать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
попыталась бы увидеться со своими самыми близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
построила бы приют для бездомных животных, дала пожертвования для детей инвалидов, и съездила бы отдохнуть.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда с близкими друзьями.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
бескорыстие, искренность, ответственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность, целеустремлённость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
я занялась своим любимым делом)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть осторожными и оставаться собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Данте Алигьере - Божественная комедия
What are your goals now?
выучить английский язык, построить семью и быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
своим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно, что бы не скучать!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
распущенность, корысть, лицемерие, лож.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лень, пустозвонство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
я довольна собой=))
What are your weaknesses?
каждый видит их по разному.
What are your strengths ?
Я верю в хорошее
How do friends view you?
весёлая, душа компании, отзывчивая.
How do acquaintances view you?
весёлой, жизнерадостной.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сёстры Бронте, Александр Сергеевич Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, рэп
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, очень люблю японскую кухню, люблю разнообразную еду.
What are your favourite films?
Искусственный разум, Мистер никто, Ослепленный желаниями, Остаться в живых,19 грамм.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сестричка Алёнушка и братец Иванушка, вечера на хуторе близ Диканьки, Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Общаться с людьми.
Tell us about your dream partner.
чтобы я могла на него положиться, доверять ему.
Where do you want to live?
не думала, главное с любимым))
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Biking, Camping, Martial arts, Skiing/snowboarding, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Rap music, Rock music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gourmet cooking