Anna, 25 y.o., Russia, Taganrog
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Taganrog
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 39
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 86.26 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, непохожая на большинство современных девушек (в душевном плане), старомодная, порядочная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, преданный, благородный, мужественный, добрый.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшими, по необходимости.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получение диплома о высшем образовании.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не пытаться как можно быстрее "повзрослеть" (в смысле не пускаться в подростковом возрасте во все тяжкие, чтобы казаться взрослым).
The last books that you read?
Джейн Эйр, Учитель (Шарлотта Бронте)
What are your goals now?
Найти себя в жизни.
Whom do you admire?
М.В. Ломоносов, Ю.А. Гагарин
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, капризность, малодушие, легкомыслие, поверхностность, жеманность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Немужественность, неверность, подлость, трусость, неамбициозность.
What are your weaknesses?
Скромность и застенчивость, раздражительность.
What are your strengths ?
Умная, честная, верная, преданная, добрая, романтичная, принципиальная, волевая, думающая, с хорошим чувством юмора.
How do friends view you?
Милой, доброй, отзывчивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Интеллигентной, порядочной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Н. Толстой, Н.Г. Чернышевский, И.С. Тургенев, Джейн Остин, Артур Конан Дойл, Уильям Шекспир, Шарлотта Бронте, Э.А. Асадов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая, где есть мелодия (Классика, Классический кроссовер, Рок, Метал, Альтернатива, Кантри, Джаз, Диско, Советская эстрада и т.д.)
What is your favourite food?
Молочные продукты, фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Советские и старые зарубежные фильмы, комедии, детективы, мелодрамы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Маленький принц", "Аленький цветочек", "Сказка о царе Салтане"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание крючком.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Муж, отец моих детей. Человек, с которым бы мы понимали, принимали, поддерживали друг друга, помогали друг другу стать лучше.
Where do you want to live?
Загородный дом.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gourmet cooking, travelling