Elya, 20 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Elya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: back problems
Age: 19 - 30
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, painting, photography, travelling, yoga
My video