Gergana, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Gergana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обычная многомиллионная гражданка ужасной отвратительной страны.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных людей не бывает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кормила хорошо собаку.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег никогда не бывает.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила собаку.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь здоровье и бежать из России.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отработала мама 30 лет главным бухгалтером и ей назначили пенсию 110 долларов.
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж и уехать из России.
Whom do you admire?
Майклом Джексоном.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Когда плачут.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Горбатого могила исправит.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Наводить чистоту.
What are your favourite games?
Раз..два..три...четыре...пять... я иду искать...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гюго, Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Чайковский, Моцарт,современная зарубежная.
What is your favourite food?
Морская капуста.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
О царе Салтане.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Мечтать не вредно.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Обеспеченный мужчина, без жилищных и материальных проблем.
Where do you want to live?
Цивилизованная страна.
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Other, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, travelling