Anna, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Zaporizhia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 37 - 49
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: from 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , внимательная, веселая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, добрый, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы эти дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приюты для животных и детский дом, дом пристарелых
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить и радоваться , исполнять свои желания в жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Полёт в самолете
What are your goals now?
Найти мужа и родить ребёнка
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белучи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?